Dodgers,a rough spot

28 Years since my team has graced the World Series. I really wish they could break through but I do not believe this I’d their year. Cubs are showing why they have the best record in the league. 

Game six is there for the taking. Keyshawn can beat the Cubs. I think this goes to game seven. It wil then be up to Lackey and Rich Hill. 

I think Utley and Toles give the team more spark. I also think Blanton will bounce back. He has been stellar all season, Puig is good coming off the bench against the lefties in the bull pen. 

Leave a Reply

RotoRob

My thoughts on life as I see it!

Blogging The Boys - All Posts

My thoughts on life as I see it!

Live to Write - Write to Live

We live to write and write to live ... professional writers talk about the craft and business of writing

Dodgers Digest

My thoughts on life as I see it!

Raskin's Rhetoric

Bartender. Writer. Mensch.

garvey cey russell lopes

My thoughts on life as I see it!

30-Year Old Cardboard

Talking Baseball and Baseball Cards while focusing on the 70's and 80's

Ballparks on a Budget

Baseball is better in person- take yourself out to the ballgame!

Sports Card Magazine

Sports memorabilia news from collectors & industry insiders

Mike Scioscia's tragic illness

Los Angeles Dodgers blog with humor, sarcasm, and intelligence.

Baseball Nerd

Official MLBlog of Keith Olbermann

